## **Poppy Promise**

## Local election candidates who have signed the Poppyscotland #PoppyPromise are as follows (the list is updated as candidates sign up):

Name	Ward	Political Party
Trevor Douglas	Airdrie Central (North Lanarkshire)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Lesley Jarvie	Airdrie Central (NorthLanarkshire)	SNP
Graeme McGinnigle	Airdrie North	Scottish
C		Conservatives
Richard Sullivan	Airdrie North	SNP
Ryan Houghton	Airyhall, Broomhill and Garthdee	Scottish
. 0	(Aberdeen)	Conservatives
Carolyne Wilson	Annandale North	Scottish Labour
Gail Macgregor	Annandale North	Scottish
		Conservatives
Stewart Ferguson	Ardrossan – North Ayrshire	Scottish
C		Conservatives
Alastair John	Argyll and Bute – Ward 2	Independent
Redman		
Charles Kennedy	Bathgate (West Lothian)	Scottish
,		Conservatives
Angela Campbell	Bellshill	Scottish Labour
Angela Campbell	Bellshill	Scottish Labour
Colin David	Bellshill	Scottish
Cameron		Conservatives
Alan Moir	Bishopbriggs South	Scottish Labour
David Virgo	Bonnyrigg	Scottish
C		Conservatives
Sarah Cross	Bridge of Don (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Matthew Watt	Bridge of Don (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Neil McLennan	Buckie (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Christopher Price	Buckie (Moray)	Liberal Democrat
Kathleen Leslie	Burntisland, Kinghorn and West	Scottish
	Kirkcaldy	Conservatives

Clare Steel	Clydebank Central	Scottish Labour
Liam James Wilson	Clydebank Central (West	Scottish
	Dunbartonshire)	Conservatives
Mark Wells	Dalkeith (Midlothian)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Mark Wells	Dalkieth (Midlothian)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Gurpeet Singh Johal	Dumbarton	Scottish Labour
Daniel Hampsey	Dunoon	Scottish
		Conservatives
Braiden Smith	Dyce, Bucksburn, Danestone (Aberdeen	Scottish
	City)	Conservatives
Avril McKenzie	Dyce, Danestone, Bucksburn	Scottish
	(Aberdeen)	Conservatives
Robin Bawa	East Ayrshire	Scottish
		Conservatives
Damian Doran-	East Livingston and East Calder	Scottish
Timson		Conservatives
Tim Pogson	Edinburgh Southside Newington	Scottish Labour
Amber Dunbar	Elgin City North (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Graham Jarvis	Elgin City North (Moray)	Independent
Robert Bissett	Falkirk North	Scottish Labour
Ben Williams	Fochabers Lhanbryde	Scottish Labour
Marc Macrae	Fochabers Lhanbryde (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Kathleen Robertson	Forres (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Shaun Moat	Forres (Moray)	Independent
Ben Callaghan	Fortissat	Scottish
		Conservatives
Shane Painter	George Street & Harbour (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Michael Hutchison	George Street/Harbour (Aberdeen	SNP
	City)	
Sandra Macdonald	George Street/Harbour (Aberdeen)	Scottish Labour
John White	Glasgow North East	Scottish
		Conservatives
Stuart Crawford (Lt	Haddington and Lammermuir	Scottish Liberal
Col, Retd)		Democrats
Lars Frevert	Hazlehead/Queens	Scottish
	Cross/Countesswells (Aberdeen)	Conservatives

Ken McLeod	Hazlehead/QueensCross/Countesswells	Scottish
	(Aberdeen)	Conservatives
James Allan	Heldon and Laich (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Fiona Howard	Helensburgh Central	Scottish Labour
Freddie John	Hilton/Woodside/Stockethill	Scottish
,	(Aberdeen)	Conservatives
Patrick Browne	Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay (Fife)	Scottish Labour
Andrew Mackintosh	Inverness – Ness-side	Scottish Labour
Matthew McLean	Irvine South	Scottish
		Conservatives
Scott Gallacher	Irvine West	Scottish
		Conservatives
Tracy Colyer	Keith and Cullen (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Donald Gatt	Keith and Cullen (Moray)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Barry Douglas	Kilmarnock East and Hurlford	Scottish Labour
Robin Bawa	Kilmarnock South – East Ayrshire	Scottish
		Conservatives
Lillian Jones	Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse	Scottish Labour
Donald Reid	Kilwinning	Labour and Co-
		Operative
Lynn Thomson	Kincorth/Nigg/Cove (Aberdeen City)	Scottish Labour
Richard Brooks	Kincorth/Nigg/Cove (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
John Wheeler	Kingswells, Sheddocksley and	Scottish
	Summerhill (Aberdeen)	Conservatives
James Leslie	Kirkcaldy North	Scottish
		Conservatives
Lesley McDonald	Larkhall	Scottish Labour
Martin Rooney	Lomond	Scottish Labour
Watson Robinson	Lomond North	Scottish Labour
Gillian Tebberen	Lower Deeside (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Duncan Massey	Lower Deeside (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Callum Jamieson	Mid and Upper Nithsdale	Scottish Labour
Pauline Winchester	Midlothian West	Scottish
		Conservatives
Jennifer Bonsell	Midstocket and Rosemount (Aberdeen)	Scottish Labour

Emma Farquhar	Midstocket/Rosemount (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Thomas Shepherd	Milngavie	Scottish Labour
John Ruddy	Montrose and District	Labour and Co-
		Operative
Peter Bloomfield	Moray	Scottish
		Conservatives
Paul McBain	Moray	Scottish
		Conservatives
Bridget Mustard	Moray	Scottish
		Conservatives
M.C Munro	Morningside (Edinburgh)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Oyebola Ajala	Motherwell North	Scottish
		Conservatives
Andrew Duffy-	Motherwell North	Scottish Labour
Lawson		
Kenneth Duffy	Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig	Scottish Labour
Agnes Duncan	Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig	SNP
Lorraine Nolan	Motherwell West (North Lanarkshir)	Scottish
		Conservatives
John Winston Bruce	North Ayrshire	Scottish
Glover		Conservatives
Gordon Shennan	North Ayrshire	Scottish
		Conservatives
Todd Ferguson	North Coast – North Ayrshire	Scottish
		Conservatives
Tom Marshall	North Coast, North Ayrshire	Scottish
		Conservatives
Sheila Cameron	North Lanarkshire	Scottish
		Conservatives
David Robb	North Lanarkshire Council Ward 19	SNP
Nestor Carlsen-	Northfield/Mastrick North (Aberdeen)	Scottish
Devereux		Conservatives
Naveed Asghar	Partick East/Kelvindale (Glasgow)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Andy Chan	Perth City South	Scottish
		Conservatives
Alastair Amundsen	Rosyth 5	Scottish Family Party
Macintyre		
Jennifer Margaret	Scottish Borders	Scottish
Linehan		Conservatives

Tommy	South Kintyre, Argyll and Bute	Scottish
Macpherson		Conservatives
Colin McGavigan	South Lanarkshire	Independent
Richard Nelson	South Lanarkshire Council Ward 20	Scottish
		Conservatives
Christina Sandhu	Stepps Chryston Muirhead	Scottish
		Conservatives
Michael J.D Kusznir	Torry/Ferryhill (Aberdeen)	Scottish
		Conservatives
Anne Stirling	Turriff and District (Aberdeenshire)	Scottish Liberal
		Democrats
Julie Pirone	Tweeddale East	Scottish
		Conservatives
Craig Edward	West Dunbartonshire	Scottish Labour